Admission Schedule 2023

BS Admissions (2023-27)

Advertisement in Newspapers 19th March 2023 (Sunday)
Admission Portal Opens (For Test 1) 19th March 2023 (Sunday)
Last Date to Apply (For Test 1) EXTENDED 26th June 2023
Last Date to Apply (without late fee) (For Test 1) 26th June 2023 (No submission will be allowed afterwards.)
Written Test for Undergraduate Admissions (For Test 1) 09th July 2023 (Sunday)
Admission Portal Opens (For Test 2) 11th July 2023 (Tuesday)
Last Date to Apply (For Test 2) 21st July 2023
Written Test for Undergraduate Admissions (For Test 2) 30th July 2023 (Sunday) (*** In selected cities only ***)
Faisalabad, Gilgit, Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Multan, Peshawar, Quetta, Sargodha,, Sukkur.
Final Merit List on Web 07th August 2023 (Monday)
Date of Joining PIEAS 11th September 2023 (Monday)


MS Admissions (2023-25)

Advertisement in Newspapers 19th March 2023 (Sunday)
Last Date to Apply 13th June 2023
Last Date to Apply (with late fee) 26th June 2023
Written Test for Postgraduate Admissions 08th July 2023 (Saturday) 
Written Test Result on Web 11th August 2023 (Friday)
Interviews for Postgraduate Admissions 26th August 2023 (Saturday) - 8th September 2023 (Friday)
Final Merit List on Web 04th September 2023 (Monday) - Tentative
Date of Joining PIEAS 06th November 2023 (Monday) - Tentative

Want to apply in PIEAS?

Admission Schedule of PIEAS is placed on the website
Check out the date for applying

Admission Schedule